Wilco (the album) Picture Disc

- Liquid error (sections/template--product.liquid line 181): Computation results to '-Infinity'%
  • $20.00
Type: Vinyl

Wilco (the album) (the picture disc) melds the album's acclaimed music with the whimsy of the original photography by Autumn de Wilde and graphic design by Jeff Tweedy and Lawrence Azerrad, all on a single vinyl disc. The picture disc is pressed in a limited-edition run of 3,000 pieces.

Track listing: (1 LP)
Wilco (the song) 
Deeper Down
One Wing
Bull Black Nova
You and I 
You Never Know
Country Disappeared
I'll Fight
Sonny Feeling
Everlasting Everything