WARMER Mp3 Digital Download

WARMER Mp3 Digital Download

  • $9.00

Release Date: July 12, 2019

WARMER (dBpm Records) features 10 songs by Jeff Tweedy. Bonus track available on digital download.

Produced by Jeff Tweedy and Tom Schick at The Loft (Chicago, IL).  Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering (Portland, ME). 

1. Orphan
2. Family Ghost
3. ...And Then You Cut It In Half
4. Ten Sentences
5. Sick Server
6. Empty Head
7. Landscape
8. Ultra Orange Room
9. Evergreen
10. Guaranteed
Bonus Track: Drawing From Memory (Charlie)