Together At Last BLACK Vinyl LP [IRREGULAR]

- 20%
  • $16.00
  • $20.00
Type: Vinyl

Please note, this item has incurred jacket damage. Does not affect playback. No returns on damaged items from this stock. ALL SALES FINAL.

Release Date: June 23, 2017 Loft Acoustic Session 1 — eleven new solo acoustic recordings of classic Wilco tunes plus Loose Fur and Golden Smog rarities. Produced by Jeff Tweedy and Tom Schick. Recorded in January 2016 at The Loft (Chicago, IL). Engineered and Mixed by Tom Schick at The Loft. Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering (Portland, ME).

Track Listing:
Side A
1. Via Chicago 2. Laminated Cat 3. Lost Love 4. Muzzle of Bees 5. Ashes of American Flags
Side B
6. Dawned on Me 7. In a Future Age 8. I’m Trying to Break Your Heart 9. Hummingbird 10. I’m Always in Love 11. Sky Blue Sky