Warm Vinyl LP

Warm Vinyl LP

  • $22.00

Release Date: November 30, 2018

Anyone who orders will receive an instant Mp3 download of the full album. Please note, download links will be emailed from SendOwl within 24 hours.

Jeff Tweedy’s album WARM features eleven new songs and was released by dBpm Records. Each physical album includes liner notes by George Saunders and a digital download. Produced by Jeff Tweedy and Tom Schick at The Loft (Chicago, IL).  Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering (Portland, ME). Vinyl pressed on 180g.


1. Bombs Above
2. Some Birds
3. Don’t Forget
4. How Hard it is for a Desert to Die
5. Let’s Go Rain
6. From Far Away
7. I Know What It’s Like
8. Having Been Is No Way To Be
9. The Red Brick
10. Warm (When The Sun Has Died)
11. How Will I Find You