Nels Cline Floored By Four LP

- Liquid error (sections/template--product.liquid line 181): Computation results to '-Infinity'%
  • Sold out
Type: Vinyl

Release date: September 28, 2010 Floored By Four is the eponymous debut from Mike Watt's "New York project," a quartet of renowned musicians comprising Dougie Bowne on drums, guitarist Nels Cline, Yuka Honda on keys, and bass, spiel and compositions by Watt. Includes a coupon code for a digital download of entire album.