A.M. Vinyl LP

- Liquid error (sections/template--product.liquid line 181): Computation results to '-Infinity'%
  • Sold out
Type: Vinyl

Release date: March 28, 1995

A.M. is Wilco's debut studio album, released on March 28, 1995, by Sire Records and Reprise Records. The album was released only months after the breakup of Uncle Tupelo.

Track Listing:

Side A:

1. I Must Be High
2. Casino Queen
3. Box Full of Letters
4. Shouldn't Be Ashamed
5. Pick up the Change
6. I Thought I Held You
7. That's Not the Issue

Side B:

1. It's Just That Simple
2. Should've Been in Love
3. Passenger Side
4. Dash 7
5. Blue Eyed Soul
6. Too Far Apart