A Ghost is Born CD

- Liquid error (sections/template--product.liquid line 181): Computation results to '-Infinity'%
  • $9.00
Type: CD

Wilco’s fifth long-playing album, A ghost is born. Recorded at Sear Sound in New York City and Soma E.M.S. in Chicago, "Ghost" features twelve new tracks produced by Wilco and Sonic Youth’s Jim O’Rourke. Much of the record was tracked live in the studio with co-producer O’Rourke and engineer Chris Shaw (Bob Dylan).

Track Listing:
At Least That’s What You Said / Hell Is Chrome / Spiders (Kidsmoke) / Muzzle of Bees / Hummingbird / Handshake Drugs / Wishful Thinking / Company in My Back / I’m a Wheel / Theologians / Less Than You Think / The Late Greats