Ode to Joy Chicago Edition Vinyl LP

  • $30.00

Chicago Limited Edition Release Date: December 2019

This Ode to Joy Chicago Edition Vinyl was recorded and mixed at The Loft, pressed on uncolored vinyl at Smashed Plastic Record Pressing, printed at LCP, and fabricated at Leo Graphics Chicago, LLC

Using paper recycled from the original Ode to Joy Art Book printing process, we created 1,500 LP sleeves that are truly one-of-a-kind and created locally. Customers will receive randomly selected covers - please, no requests.

Ode to Joy –Wilco’s 11th studio album – was released October 4, 2019 via dBpm Records. The album features 11 new songs written and produced by Jeff Tweedy and recorded by Wilco at The Loft (Chicago, IL) in January 2019. Engineered and Mixed by Tom Schick at The Loft. Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering (Portland, ME). Artwork by laddesign.net.  150 gram weight vinyl.

Full album Mp3 link will be emailed from SendOwl. Please allow up to 24 hours for the email to deliver.

Track Listing:

  1. Bright Leaves 
  2. Before Us
  3. One and a Half Stars 
  4. Quiet Amplifier 
  5. Everyone Hides 
  6. White Wooden Cross 
  7. Citizens 
  8. We Were Lucky
  9. Love Is Everywhere (Beware)
  10. Hold Me Anyway 
  11. An Empty Corner