Share the Wealth Vinyl LP

- Liquid error (sections/template--product.liquid line 181): Computation results to '-Infinity'%
  • $30.00
Type: Vinyl
Release Date: November 13, 2020

For his third Blue Note release, Share The Wealth, Nels Cline delivers a potent and provocative program of spontaneous, uncompromising, and ultimately compelling music with an expanded edition of his long-running project The Nels Cline Singers. The man whom DownBeat called “an epoch-defining performer and composer” is joined by saxophonist and punk-jazz iconoclast Skerik, keyboard marvel Brian Marsella, bass powerhouse Trevor Dunn, longtime collaborator and drummer Scott Amendola and Brazilian percussionist Cyro Baptista . Together they revel in swirling, evocative soundscapes brimming with ferocious skronking and uninhibited stretching on this dynamic double album.

Track Listing: 
1) Segunda
2) Beam/Spiral
3) Nightstand
4) Stump The Panel
5) Headdress
6) Princess Phone
7) The Pleather Patrol
8) Ashcan Treasure
9) A Place On The Moon
10) Passed Down