- Liquid error (sections/template--product.liquid line 181): Computation results to '-Infinity'%
  • Sold out
Type: Vinyl
Release Date: April 29, 2014 All purchases will also include a full download of the album via email. MACROSCOPE is the fifth recording by The Nels Cline Singers, introducing 10 new songs by Nels Cline. The album features Scott Amendola and Trevor Dunn as well as special guests Yuka C. Honda, Cyro Baptista, Josh Jones & Zeena Parkins, with artwork featuring paintings by Andrew Masullo. Produced by David Breskin, who produced the Singers’ fourth album Initiate as well as Dirty Baby. Side One: The Wedding Band / Companion Piece / Macroscopic (For Kusama-San) / Climb Down Side Two: Respira / Red Before Orange / Seven Zed Heaven