- Liquid error (sections/template--product.liquid line 181): Computation results to '-Infinity'%
  • $12.00
Type: CD
Release Date: April 29, 2014 All orders will receive an instant Mp3 download of the album. MACROSCOPE is the fifth recording by The Nels Cline Singers, introducing 10 new songs by Nels Cline. The album features Scott Amendola and Trevor Dunn as well as special guests Yuka C. Honda, Cyro Baptista, Josh Jones & Zeena Parkins, with artwork featuring paintings by Andrew Masullo. Produced by David Breskin, who produced the Singers’ fourth album Initiate as well as Dirty Baby. Companion Piece / Canales' Cabeza / Respira / Red Before Orange / The Wedding Band / Macroscopic (For Kusama-San) / Climb Down / Seven Zed Heaven / Hairy Mother / Sascha's Book of Frogs