Songbook [IRREGULAR]

Songbook [IRREGULAR]
Free Gift

  • Save $0

Please note, this item has incurred damage (Bent corner.) No returns on damaged items from this stock. ALL SALES FINAL.

An anthology of 27 songs arranged for piano, guitar and voice. This 152-page collection spans Wilco's first five albums - AM, Being There, Summerteeth, Yankee Hotel Foxtrot, and A Ghost is Born. Songs included:

Box Full of Letters / Passenger Side / Casino Queen / Dash 7 / Misunderstood / Monday / Sunken Treasure / Someone Else's Song / The Lonely 1 / A Shot in the Arm / I'm Always in Love / How to Fight Loneliness / Via Chicago / She's a Jar / Jesus, etc. / Ashes of American Flags / Poor Places / I'm the Man Who Loves You / War on War / Kamera / Heavy Metal Drummer / At Least That's What You Said / Handshake Drugs / Hummingbird / Theologians / The Late Greats / Muzzle of Bees Published by Carl Fischer, 2007 Paperback, 127 pages