Limited Edition Colored A.M. LP [IRREGULAR]

  • $20.00
  • Save $5

Please note, this item has incurred slight damage that not affect playback. No returns on damaged items from this stock. ALL SALES FINAL.

The exclusive 20th anniversary reissue of Wilco’s classic 1995 album includes 180g red-tangerine vinyl in a gatefold sleeve, along with a reworked lyric sheet available via Vinyl Me, Please.

• 180g red-tangerine vinyl
• Gatefold sleeve
• New insert design with handwritten lyrics from Jeff Tweedy

Track Listing:
Side A: 1.I Must Be High 2.Casino Queen 3.Box Full of Letters 4.Shouldn't Be Ashamed 5.Pick up the Change 6.I Thought I Held You 7.That's Not the Issue
Side B: 1.It's Just That Simple 2.Should've Been in Love 3.Passenger Side 4.Dash 7 5.Blue Eyed Soul 6.Too Far Apart