Wilco (the album) LP

- Liquid error (sections/template--product.liquid line 181): Computation results to '-Infinity'%
  • $20.00
Type: Vinyl

Release date: June 30, 2009

Wilco (the album) is Wilco's seventh studio album, released June 30, 2009. The album was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Americana Album.

As a bonus, each vinyl copy also includes a copy of the album on CD. Side A Wilco (the song) / Deeper Down / One Wing / Bull Black Nova / You And I / You Never Know Side B Country Disappeared / Solitaire / I'll Fight / Sonny Feeling / Everlasting Everything