Sky Blue Sky Double LP

- Liquid error (sections/template--product.liquid line 181): Computation results to '-Infinity'%
  • Sold out
Type: Vinyl

Release Date: May 15, 2007

Sky Blue Sky is Wilco's sixth studio album, released on May 15, 2007 by Nonesuch Records. It was the band's first studio album with guitarist Nels Cline and multi-instrumentalist Pat Sansone.

Side 1: Either Way / You Are My Face / Impossible Germany

Side 2: Sky Blue Sky / Side with the Seeds / Shake It Off

Side 3: Please Be Patient With Me / Hate It Here / Leave Me (Like You Found Me)

Side 4: Walken / What Light / On and On and On