- Liquid error (sections/template--product.liquid line 181): Computation results to '-Infinity'%
  • $12.00
Type: CD

Release Date: July 12, 2019

WARM / WARMER (dBpm Records) features 21 songs by Jeff Tweedy. Bonus track available on digital download.

The tri-fold CD packaging features a full book of lyrics, photos and liner notes by George Saunders.
Produced by Jeff Tweedy and Tom Schick at The Loft (Chicago, IL).  Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering (Portland, ME). 

1. Bombs Above
2. Some Birds
3. Don’t Forget
4. How Hard it is for a Desert to Die
5. Let’s Go Rain
6. From Far Away
7. I Know What It’s Like
8. Having Been Is No Way To Be
9. The Red Brick
10. Warm (When The Sun Has Died)
11. How Will I Find You

1. Orphan
2. Family Ghost
3. ...And Then You Cut It In Half
4. Ten Sentences
5. Sick Server
6. Empty Head
7. Landscape
8. Ultra Orange Room
9. Evergreen
10. Guaranteed