Together At Last CD

Together At Last CD
Free Gift

Release Date: June 23, 2017 Produced by Jeff Tweedy and Tom Schick. Recorded in January 2016 at The Loft (Chicago, IL). Engineered and Mixed by Tom Schick at The Loft. Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering (Portland, ME).

Track Listing:

1. Via Chicago
2. Laminated Cat
3. Lost Love
4. Muzzle of Bees
5. Ashes of American Flags
6. Dawned on Me
7. In a Future Age
8. I’m Trying to Break Your Heart
9. Hummingbird
10. I’m Always in Love
11. Sky Blue Sky